Laurie Nelson

Cell #: (412) 298-0692
Laurie.Nelson@CitizensBank.com

Citizens Bank

8050 Peebles Road
Pittsburgh PA , 15237
Company Website

David Fiedler

Cell #: (412) 780-7549
davef@directfinance.us

Direct Finance, Inc.

300 Cedar Boulevard, Suite B-4
Mt. Lebanon PA , 15228
Company Website

Joanne Ralston

Cell #: (412) 337-9537
jralston@callequity.com

Equity Resources, Inc.

8500 Brooktree Road, Suite 220
Wexford PA , 15090
Company Website

Christine Ralston

Cell #: (412) 334-1342
cralston@callequity.com

Equity Resources, Inc.

8500 Brooktree Road, Suite 220
Wexford PA , 15090
Company Website

Amy Helfferich

Cell #: (412) 327-7899
ahelfferich@financeofamerica.com

Finance of America

1500 Village Run Road Suite 314A
Wexford PA , 15090
Company Website

Jeffrey Mountain

Cell #: (412) 607-5117
jeffrey.mountain@rate.com

Guaranteed Rate

3345 Penn Ave, Suite 100
Pittsburgh PA , 15201
Company Website

Justin Lazzaro

Cell #: (412) 638-4982
justin.lazzaro@rate.com

Guaranteed Rate

3345 Penn Ave, Suite 100
Pittsburgh PA , 15201
Company Website

Zachary Boyd

Cell #: (412) 320-9735
zachary.boyd@rate.com

Guaranteed Rate

3345 Penn Ave, Suite 100
Pittsburgh PA , 15201
Company Website

Sean Harper

Cell #: (412) 320-9735
sean.harper@rate.com

Guaranteed Rate

3345 Penn Ave, Suite 100
Pittsburgh PA , 15201
Company Website

Patrick Lenihan

Cell #: (412) 430-0628
patrick.lenihan@rate.com

Guaranteed Rate

3345 Penn Ave, Suite 100
Pittsburgh PA , 15201
Company Website

Sean Reagan

Cell #: (412) 498-7494
sean.reagan@rate.com

Guaranteed Rate

3345 Penn Ave, Suite 100
Pittsburgh PA , 15201
Company Website

Mark Holp

Cell #: (724) 888-6432
mark@mortgagelendingsolutions.com

Mortgage Lending Solutions

900 Pennsylvania Avenue
Monaca PA , 15061
Company Website

Greg Estok

Cell #: (412) 522-0737
pahome@pghmtg.com

PA Home Equity

1097 North Avenue Suite 101
Pittsburgh PA , 15209
Company Website

Lou LeDonne

Cell #: (412) 897-0932
pahome@pghmtg.com

PA Home Equity

1097 North Avenue Suite 101
Pittsburgh PA , 15209
Company Website

Chris Wagner

Cell #: (724) 624-1843
clwagner@liberty.financial

Liberty Financial

580 Franklin Rd. Suite 100
Franklin TN , 37069
Company Website

Lori Altrudo

Cell #: (412) 400-2365
laltrudo@patriotlending.com

Patriot Lending Services, Inc.

564 Washington Avenue
Carnegie PA , 15106
Company Website

Patrick Rice

Cell #: (412) 780-1926
price@patriotlending.com

Patriot Lending Services, Inc.

564 Washington Avenue
Carnegie PA , 15106
Company Website

Tim Gray

Cell #: (412) 215-0036
TLGray@princetonfin.com

Princeton Financial, LLC

243 E Main Street, Suite 201
Carnegie PA , 15106
Company Website

Michael Cavanagh

Cell #: (412) 337-1722
MECavanagh@princetonfin.com

Princeton Financial, LLC

243 E Main Street, Suite 201
Carnegie PA , 15106
Company Website